pasobfinders.blogg.se

Ome banjo address
Ome banjo address





ome banjo address

Utilizing hundreds of templates and a vast selection of molds, we tailor each of our fiberglass cases to the exact specifications of your instrument. I highly recommend them and have fun picking out your case!" "I get more comments these days on my cases than the guitars that are in them! They bring me great enjoyment to me and I feel fortunate to have a connection with such a great company. Thank you, Calton for your dedication to keeping our instruments safe." The case cleaned up well and my irreplaceable guitar was left unharmed. The airline managed to gouge and scrape the case and obviously dropped it in the process. I now own two cases and have experienced one very rough handling on a flight. After getting the case and witnessing the craftsmanship firsthand, I was a fan. After looking through my options, I decided to take the dive. "I was one of the people that thought Calton Cases were too expensive, that is until I bought a guitar that required a special made case. The peace of mind I have with them is totally worth it." They are both very secure and perfect fitting, super durable, and I couldn't be happier… Can't recommend them enough. "I have two Caltons for two of my lifetime guitars. I own several other brands of cases but it was a no brainer on which case to fly with. It was reassuring to know I had my precious instrument secure in the strongest possible case on the market. I strongly recommend protecting your investment with one of these terrific cases." I had a great visit to their shop when I purchased my case for my Gibson ES335, which is amazing. They are making incredible cases that will protect your investments in prized musical instruments, and they are super friendly. "Calton Cases are handmade in downtown Austin, Texas by a group of dedicated professionals who are committed to providing an excellent product to their customers, and to being a contributing part of the Austin community. "These folks refined a wonderful case with informed insight, real value, and great attention to customers. Case needs hinge repaired, guitar is still perfect." Thank goodness it was safely tucked into its Calton case. "I just finished backing over my Martin guitar with my van like a moron. Best I have ever seen! Completely customized exactly the way I wanted it."







Ome banjo address